localmodconfig: Fix localyesconfig to set to 'y' not 'm'
authorYuta Ando <yuta.and@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Oct 2012 14:24:30 +0000 (23:24 +0900)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 02:49:20 +0000 (03:49 +0100)
commit5ed7d4de6853126fe9bb27d9cd443ee0a2d6e90a
treebc1ee6391c34284fe27816c072f6835659d4dc71
parent0575df129e2eb4a801beae0e6e041787480f42b9
localmodconfig: Fix localyesconfig to set to 'y' not 'm'

commit 4eae518d4b01b0cbf2f0d8edb5a6f3d6245ee8fb upstream.

The kbuild target 'localyesconfig' has been same as 'localmodconfig'
since the commit 50bce3e "kconfig/streamline_config.pl: merge
local{mod,yes}config". The commit expects this script generates
different configure depending on target, but it was not yet implemented.

So I added code that sets to 'yes' when target is 'localyesconfig'.

Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1349101470-12243-1-git-send-email-yuta.and@gmail.com
Cc: linux-kbuild@vger.kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Yuta Ando <yuta.and@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@rostedt.homelinux.com>
Signed-off-by: Ben Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
scripts/kconfig/streamline_config.pl