ALSA: buffer size override hack
authorGrazvydas Ignotas <notasas@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Sep 2014 13:50:06 +0000 (16:50 +0300)
committerGrazvydas Ignotas <notasas@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 21:44:31 +0000 (00:44 +0300)
commit58a0e70de7f3ccbcae2c8e868a3cf4e48c78930d
tree7d250c4fa9be59fb73af80804fb64894e22a4bfa
parentb7a637a2502558f4fbd39205f56615025bacae47
ALSA: buffer size override hack

bsp managed to get very low latency audio in his program
even with smaller buffers than FIFO size, so allow to override it.
Not removing limits for everything by default as that breaks many programs..
include/sound/pcm.h
sound/core/pcm_native.c
sound/soc/omap/omap-mcbsp.c