hp_accel: Add a new PnP ID HPQ6007 for new HP laptops
authorTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 11:32:44 +0000 (12:32 +0100)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Tue, 1 Apr 2014 23:58:44 +0000 (00:58 +0100)
commit55cea4b505db73cab5ff46ad47faa4e5ce13de60
tree77ffb577ead824b70d0c2fa1d31e8868be7788de
parent7bf56b6a9a77bab5f7fc8f870d348e8374f6e626
hp_accel: Add a new PnP ID HPQ6007 for new HP laptops

commit b0ad4ff35d479a46a3b995a299db9aeb097acfce upstream.

The DriveGuard chips on the new HP laptops are with a new PnP ID
"HPQ6007".  It should be compatible with older chips.

Acked-by: √Čric Piel <eric.piel@tremplin-utc.net>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Signed-off-by: Matthew Garrett <matthew.garrett@nebula.com>
Signed-off-by: Ben Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
drivers/platform/x86/hp_accel.c