pandora: defconfig: various updates
authorGrazvydas Ignotas <notasas@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 22:14:07 +0000 (01:14 +0300)
committerGrazvydas Ignotas <notasas@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 Jul 2015 22:53:54 +0000 (01:53 +0300)
commit52ea40e670c7ec5b6a523ed9dab180df3801f757
tree1e7ecd43c3b5cbc12e28d8077b7dcb605afc8783
parent82f66bafe68bc05b0a6e28621b4108c696afde2f
pandora: defconfig: various updates

- reserve more bad blocks for ubi (use the recommended 2%)
- make twl4030_wdt a module as it can't start because of omap_wdt
- disable mmc bounce buffers as they aren't helping with performance
  and just are using up memory
- make ramdisk builtin to be able to use initrd
arch/arm/configs/omap3_pandora_defconfig