ram_console: use module_init
authorGrazvydas Ignotas <notasas@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 23:37:51 +0000 (01:37 +0200)
committerGrazvydas Ignotas <notasas@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 23:44:21 +0000 (01:44 +0200)
commit4e46045c35b871797e8f26ca53fe1326a58deed1
tree4f25fb041b6bf6db82d3e86bfb3f227aaf55c4c7
parenta409a7e2a635a8ade7adb23981993200a82e547e
ram_console: use module_init

postcore_initcall doesn't work on pandora, no idea why
drivers/staging/android/ram_console.c