l2tp: Fix sendmsg() return value
authorGuillaume Nault <g.nault@alphalink.fr>
Wed, 12 Jun 2013 14:07:36 +0000 (16:07 +0200)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Sat, 29 Jun 2013 03:06:43 +0000 (04:06 +0100)
commit46a000571be614e1b69eaacfc28e79e94393f1d5
tree9e32e1a1e790193e07b8322bcb11c0d3265a6c92
parent480efdbc973db5797f68c3002432427893e78458
l2tp: Fix sendmsg() return value

[ Upstream commit a6f79d0f26704214b5b702bbac525cb72997f984 ]

PPPoL2TP sockets should comply with the standard send*() return values
(i.e. return number of bytes sent instead of 0 upon success).

Signed-off-by: Guillaume Nault <g.nault@alphalink.fr>
Signed-off-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Signed-off-by: Ben Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
net/l2tp/l2tp_ppp.c