x86, build: copy ldlinux.c32 to image.iso
authorH. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
Wed, 6 Apr 2016 00:01:33 +0000 (17:01 -0700)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 21:37:13 +0000 (22:37 +0100)
commit44854a56abe939405bf4792e9bbdaded5f28897d
tree55d3664115a9b11e43defb8f1b5a21bde1b8d0c1
parentcc7d767c2ea2f0f658741c3cbde16a61561e7f03
x86, build: copy ldlinux.c32 to image.iso

commit 9c77679cadb118c0aa99e6f88533d91765a131ba upstream.

For newer versions of Syslinux, we need ldlinux.c32 in addition to
isolinux.bin to reside on the boot disk, so if the latter is found,
copy it, too, to the isoimage tree.

Signed-off-by: H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
Signed-off-by: Ben Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
arch/x86/boot/Makefile