tcp: force a dst refcount when prequeue packet
authorEric Dumazet <edumazet@google.com>
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 01:34:55 +0000 (18:34 -0700)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Thu, 30 May 2013 13:35:11 +0000 (14:35 +0100)
commit36fced6bf3ea54b198963cac4338d218f3ad0942
tree1322dee6a8d7fb49b5227644a471c792b3ccfaea
parent2a068400fcef7b1563d60f294b584b728236307f
tcp: force a dst refcount when prequeue packet

[ Upstream commit 093162553c33e9479283e107b4431378271c735d ]

Before escaping RCU protected section and adding packet into
prequeue, make sure the dst is refcounted.

Reported-by: Mike Galbraith <bitbucket@online.de>
Signed-off-by: Eric Dumazet <edumazet@google.com>
Signed-off-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Signed-off-by: Ben Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
include/net/tcp.h