ifb: Include <linux/sched.h>
authorBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Sat, 3 Aug 2013 10:57:06 +0000 (12:57 +0200)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Tue, 10 Sep 2013 00:57:03 +0000 (01:57 +0100)
commit22cbb1bd14275c52a659e8f42bfceddfea24d785
tree12d9e7dd7f7786d8846938b10de9b2dcf0e650ad
parent401390fbc8e28bb07851be6bbe0b343a0e9f8306
ifb: Include <linux/sched.h>

commit b51c3427e95b ('ifb: fix rcu_sched self-detected stalls', commit
440d57bc5ff5 upstream) added a call to cond_resched(), which is
declared in '#include <linux/sched.h>'.  In Linux 3.2.y that header is
included indirectly in some but not all configurations, so add a
direct #include.

Reported-by: Teck Choon Giam <giamteckchoon@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Ben Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
drivers/net/ifb.c