rtl8192cu: Fix unbalanced irq enable in error path of rtl92cu_hw_init()
authorBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Sat, 26 Apr 2014 20:59:04 +0000 (21:59 +0100)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Mon, 9 Jun 2014 12:29:05 +0000 (13:29 +0100)
commit21d2e13e30c300e1a9eca42723454d67901bf58f
tree6fd1013d1f2d75ec62b6e5f3141795e8e5f77774
parentb65a5347670630ec3230d6f90d28d136c7afc797
rtl8192cu: Fix unbalanced irq enable in error path of rtl92cu_hw_init()

commit 3234f5b06fc3094176a86772cc64baf3decc98fc upstream.

Fixes: a53268be0cb9 ('rtlwifi: rtl8192cu: Fix too long disable of IRQs')
Signed-off-by: Ben Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Signed-off-by: John W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
[bwh: Backported to 3.2: adjust context]
drivers/net/wireless/rtlwifi/rtl8192cu/hw.c