leds: add TWL4030 PWM LED driver
authorGrazvydas Ignotas <notasas@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Jun 2010 16:59:03 +0000 (19:59 +0300)
committerGrazvydas Ignotas <notasas@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Jun 2010 18:04:24 +0000 (21:04 +0300)
commit1adc8ac0955166609a9b36db5bd1d62026c07ffe
tree4dccbf2d61b908825ff0f2666e32ed81f2f08ae5
parent44f02f42688a658eb871cbbbe902681891f6051c
leds: add TWL4030 PWM LED driver
drivers/leds/Kconfig
drivers/leds/Makefile
drivers/leds/leds-twl4030-pwm.c [new file with mode: 0644]