ALSA: hda - Add Toshiba Satellite C870 to MSI blacklist
authorTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Mon, 9 Sep 2013 08:20:48 +0000 (10:20 +0200)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Sat, 26 Oct 2013 20:06:03 +0000 (21:06 +0100)
commit1a3c0d076acaa13d53e48bee1d8ceaed32201223
tree981bf46bf3749cda7dac89293a49c59fe4b0dfa0
parent4741b69849e0b01077becf6d2cb902dca9984d01
ALSA: hda - Add Toshiba Satellite C870 to MSI blacklist

commit 83f72151352791836a1b9c1542614cc9bf71ac61 upstream.

Toshiba Satellite C870 shows interrupt problems occasionally when
certain mixer controls like "Mic Switch" is toggled.  This seems
worked around by not using MSI.

Bugzilla: https://bugzilla.novell.com/show_bug.cgi?id=833585
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Signed-off-by: Ben Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
sound/pci/hda/hda_intel.c