ALSA: hda - Support dock on Lenovo Thinkpad T530 with ALC269VC
authorTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 07:04:39 +0000 (09:04 +0200)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Thu, 9 Aug 2012 23:25:11 +0000 (00:25 +0100)
commit18fbe5a70ce1b692f2171bd4afe13c334ec778fc
tree4e4071e9f4357e1165ea5af467e19b4f9907e729
parent768049e31e0ee380d0fc6884f691aca6bc397fd9
ALSA: hda - Support dock on Lenovo Thinkpad T530 with ALC269VC

commit 707fba3fa76a4c8855552f5d4c1a12430c09bce8 upstream.

Lenovo Thinkpad T530 with ALC269VC codec has a dock port but BIOS
doesn't set up the pins properly.  Enable the pins as well as on
Thinkpad X230 Tablet.

Reported-and-tested-by: Mario <anyc@hadiko.de>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Signed-off-by: Ben Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
sound/pci/hda/patch_realtek.c