usb: option driver, add support for Telit UE910v2
authorDaniele Palmas <dnlplm@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Apr 2014 09:19:48 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Sun, 18 May 2014 13:58:04 +0000 (14:58 +0100)
commit065ca1982b521cf6e4c841af0e3cc6f78816ec75
treebf8e52e694239da4db04afed4f583aed9e629ae9
parent52752b3fcf5cc0a8f0add78984d20b29b77b1e72
usb: option driver, add support for Telit UE910v2

commit d6de486bc22255779bd54b0fceb4c240962bf146 upstream.

option driver, added VID/PID for Telit UE910v2 modem

Signed-off-by: Daniele Palmas <dnlplm@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Johan Hovold <jhovold@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Ben Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
drivers/usb/serial/option.c