openpandora.oe.git
7 years agoop_menu: try to be a bit more useful
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 16:56:38 +0000 (18:56 +0200)]
op_menu: try to be a bit more useful

holding pandora key may be able to kill programs under xfce too

7 years agotask-pandora-xfce: add c64_tools
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 00:09:57 +0000 (03:09 +0300)]
task-pandora-xfce: add c64_tools

7 years agoomap3-pandora-kernel2: update to 3.2.52 + c64_tools
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sat, 26 Oct 2013 23:44:32 +0000 (02:44 +0300)]
omap3-pandora-kernel2: update to 3.2.52 + c64_tools

7 years agoc64-tools: new recipe for c64_tools
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sat, 26 Oct 2013 23:24:11 +0000 (02:24 +0300)]
c64-tools: new recipe for c64_tools

7 years agoadd small portion of linux-firmware
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sat, 26 Oct 2013 14:50:08 +0000 (17:50 +0300)]
add small portion of linux-firmware

7 years agopandora-first-run-wizard: Add enable / disable TV Out on Startup-Dialog
Michael Mrozek [Sun, 20 Oct 2013 16:57:11 +0000 (18:57 +0200)]
pandora-first-run-wizard: Add enable / disable TV Out on Startup-Dialog

7 years agosdl: bump
Grazvydas Ignotas [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 23:02:13 +0000 (02:02 +0300)]
sdl: bump

7 years agopandora-scripts.bb: Bump :)
Michael Mrozek [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 01:05:42 +0000 (03:05 +0200)]
pandora-scripts.bb: Bump :)

7 years agopandora-state: Added optional TV-Out-Enabling on startup
Michael Mrozek [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 01:00:41 +0000 (03:00 +0200)]
pandora-state: Added optional TV-Out-Enabling on startup

7 years agopandora-first-run-wizard: Enable TV Out on startup
Michael Mrozek [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 00:59:50 +0000 (02:59 +0200)]
pandora-first-run-wizard: Enable TV Out on startup

7 years agotvout-profiles.conf: Changed default last saved to NTSC Composite TV (as NTSC works...
Michael Mrozek [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 00:58:02 +0000 (02:58 +0200)]
tvout-profiles.conf: Changed default last saved to NTSC Composite TV (as NTSC works on most PAL TVs, but not the other way round)
Also removed all Overlay-Presets, as layer toggling can now easily be done with the Yen-Key.

7 years agoop_lcdsettings: Added possibility to enable TV Out on startup. Renamed to "Video...
Michael Mrozek [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 00:56:51 +0000 (02:56 +0200)]
op_lcdsettings: Added possibility to enable TV Out on startup. Renamed to "Video Settings", as most settings are not LCD specific anymore

7 years agoop_osupgrade: show finish message
Grazvydas Ignotas [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 23:04:41 +0000 (02:04 +0300)]
op_osupgrade: show finish message

this should close by itself, but sometimes it hangs, SIGPIPE
misdelivered? At least show a message for that case.

7 years agopandora-libpnd: bump for eventmap changes
Grazvydas Ignotas [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 22:46:56 +0000 (01:46 +0300)]
pandora-libpnd: bump for eventmap changes

7 years agoop_power: add rtc reload on resume
Grazvydas Ignotas [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 22:37:40 +0000 (01:37 +0300)]
op_power: add rtc reload on resume

7 years agoadd pandora-version to generate op-version
Grazvydas Ignotas [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 21:56:36 +0000 (00:56 +0300)]
add pandora-version to generate op-version

by popular request

8 years agopandora-scripts: add op_tvout_layer for pndevmapperd
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 00:23:34 +0000 (03:23 +0300)]
pandora-scripts: add op_tvout_layer for pndevmapperd

8 years agopandora-libpnd.bb: bump for eventmap changes
Grazvydas Ignotas [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 23:54:22 +0000 (02:54 +0300)]
pandora-libpnd.bb: bump for eventmap changes

8 years agoop_tvout: clean up
Grazvydas Ignotas [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 23:53:26 +0000 (02:53 +0300)]
op_tvout: clean up

8 years agoop_tvout: add ability to switch to other layer
Grazvydas Ignotas [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 23:51:43 +0000 (02:51 +0300)]
op_tvout: add ability to switch to other layer

8 years agoop_tvout: read defaults from profile
Grazvydas Ignotas [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 23:07:26 +0000 (02:07 +0300)]
op_tvout: read defaults from profile

8 years agopandora-misc: bump for op_runfbapp fix
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sun, 4 Aug 2013 15:15:04 +0000 (18:15 +0300)]
pandora-misc: bump for op_runfbapp fix

8 years agopandora-scripts.bb: Fixed comments sz_155
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 23:06:04 +0000 (01:06 +0200)]
pandora-scripts.bb: Fixed comments

8 years agopandora-scripts.bb: Removed old non-neccessary files (startpmenu, startnetbooklaunche...
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 22:54:38 +0000 (00:54 +0200)]
pandora-scripts.bb: Removed old non-neccessary files (startpmenu, startnetbooklauncher) and commented out C4AManager (as it's not working properly right now)

8 years agopandora-xfce-image.bb: Changed version number to 1.55
Michael Mrozek [Fri, 19 Jul 2013 03:45:12 +0000 (05:45 +0200)]
pandora-xfce-image.bb: Changed version number to 1.55

8 years agoAdded new PND: Compo4ALL Manager (also bumped recipe)
Michael Mrozek [Fri, 19 Jul 2013 03:42:01 +0000 (05:42 +0200)]
Added new PND: Compo4ALL Manager (also bumped recipe)

8 years agotvout-profiles.conf: Optimized and added new TV Out Profiles. Bumped pandora-scripts...
Michael Mrozek [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 03:03:58 +0000 (05:03 +0200)]
tvout-profiles.conf: Optimized and added new TV Out Profiles. Bumped pandora-scripts-recipe.

8 years agoBump recipes
Michael Mrozek [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 01:58:46 +0000 (03:58 +0200)]
Bump recipes

8 years ago.xinitrc: Get Pandora-Type from /tmp/pnd_version
Michael Mrozek [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 01:57:34 +0000 (03:57 +0200)]
.xinitrc: Get Pandora-Type from /tmp/pnd_version

8 years agorc.pandora-state: Find out Pandora Type and set it into /tmp/pnd_version
Michael Mrozek [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 01:56:43 +0000 (03:56 +0200)]
rc.pandora-state: Find out Pandora Type and set it into /tmp/pnd_version

8 years agoop_cpusettings.sh: Get Pandora-Type from /tmp/pandora_version
Michael Mrozek [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 01:55:38 +0000 (03:55 +0200)]
op_cpusettings.sh: Get Pandora-Type from /tmp/pandora_version

8 years agoBumped recipes
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 02:48:14 +0000 (04:48 +0200)]
Bumped recipes

8 years ago.xinitrc: Added Pandora-Type recognition to determine safe speed after a crash happened
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 02:46:13 +0000 (04:46 +0200)]
.xinitrc: Added Pandora-Type recognition to determine safe speed after a crash happened

8 years agorc.pandora-state: If unit crashed, the safe CPU speed will now be set according to...
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 02:42:16 +0000 (04:42 +0200)]
rc.pandora-state: If unit crashed, the safe CPU speed will now be set according to the Pandora type (600MHz or 1GHz)

8 years agofirst-run-wizard.sh: Moved touchscreen calibration to beginning.
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 02:26:21 +0000 (04:26 +0200)]
first-run-wizard.sh: Moved touchscreen calibration to beginning.
Added recognization of Pandora type and offering proper CPU Speed profile settings.

8 years agoop_cpusettings.sh: Script will now find out what unit it runs on and offer correct...
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 02:18:22 +0000 (04:18 +0200)]
op_cpusettings.sh: Script will now find out what unit it runs on and offer correct OPP settings and proper speed protocols.

8 years agoomap3-pandora-kernel2: update
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sat, 13 Jul 2013 13:11:38 +0000 (16:11 +0300)]
omap3-pandora-kernel2: update

8 years agosdl: bump
Grazvydas Ignotas [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 22:21:45 +0000 (01:21 +0300)]
sdl: bump

8 years agoomap3-pandora-kernel2: update to 3.2.45 + wifi fixes
Grazvydas Ignotas [Thu, 23 May 2013 23:01:09 +0000 (02:01 +0300)]
omap3-pandora-kernel2: update to 3.2.45 + wifi fixes

8 years agopandora-configtray: bump
Grazvydas Ignotas [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 21:10:42 +0000 (00:10 +0300)]
pandora-configtray: bump

8 years agopandora-scripts and pandora-configtray: Moved Bluetooth into Wifi-packages as well sz_154
Michael Mrozek [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 00:28:33 +0000 (01:28 +0100)]
pandora-scripts and pandora-configtray: Moved Bluetooth into Wifi-packages as well

8 years agopandora-configtray: fix syntax
Grazvydas Ignotas [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 22:51:20 +0000 (00:51 +0200)]
pandora-configtray: fix syntax

=+ vs += , WTH?

8 years agopandora-configtray: separate wifi more cleanly
Grazvydas Ignotas [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 19:17:03 +0000 (21:17 +0200)]
pandora-configtray: separate wifi more cleanly

8 years agoRevert "pandora-configtray-wifi.bb: Wifi-Plugin for Configtray"
Grazvydas Ignotas [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 18:44:16 +0000 (20:44 +0200)]
Revert "pandora-configtray-wifi.bb: Wifi-Plugin for Configtray"

This reverts commit 87e60b43c6de05eaa30f9d7e59066811825169fe.

8 years agoRevert "pandora-configtray: Removed Wifi (will be moved to pandora-configtray-wifi)"
Grazvydas Ignotas [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 18:43:56 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
Revert "pandora-configtray: Removed Wifi (will be moved to pandora-configtray-wifi)"

This reverts commit bc94efc2129b80dec6f0fad3f48b8e27c1421b40.

8 years agotask-pandora-xfce*: try to make it work
Grazvydas Ignotas [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 18:26:54 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
task-pandora-xfce*: try to make it work

8 years agotask-pandora-core: bump
Grazvydas Ignotas [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 17:48:19 +0000 (19:48 +0200)]
task-pandora-core: bump

ED forgot to

8 years agotask-pandora-xfce.bb: Fixed recipe for core
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 16:50:31 +0000 (17:50 +0100)]
task-pandora-xfce.bb: Fixed recipe for core

8 years agopandora-tasks: Rearranged so that opkg shouldn't go crazy.
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 16:45:38 +0000 (17:45 +0100)]
pandora-tasks: Rearranged so that opkg shouldn't go crazy.

8 years agotask-pandora-xfce.bb: Fixed typo in recipe
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 15:28:09 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
task-pandora-xfce.bb: Fixed typo in recipe

8 years agotask-pandora-xfce-nowifi: Fixed another -jap
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 15:26:29 +0000 (16:26 +0100)]
task-pandora-xfce-nowifi: Fixed another -jap

8 years agopandora-xfce-image-nowifi.bb: Renamed -jap to -nowifi as well
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 15:20:32 +0000 (16:20 +0100)]
pandora-xfce-image-nowifi.bb: Renamed -jap to -nowifi as well

8 years agotask-pandora-xfce.bb: Fixed dependencies
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 15:17:52 +0000 (16:17 +0100)]
task-pandora-xfce.bb: Fixed dependencies

8 years agotask-pandora-core.bb: Readded wireless (accidentally removed it)
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 15:10:10 +0000 (16:10 +0100)]
task-pandora-core.bb: Readded wireless (accidentally removed it)

8 years agopandora-images: Renamed JAP to nowifi and optimized image creation.
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 15:04:32 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
pandora-images: Renamed JAP to nowifi and optimized image creation.

8 years agotask-pandora-xfce-jap.bb: Fixed configtray-recipe
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 14:24:13 +0000 (15:24 +0100)]
task-pandora-xfce-jap.bb: Fixed configtray-recipe

8 years agopandora-xfce-image.bb: Bumped to 1.54
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 13:59:18 +0000 (14:59 +0100)]
pandora-xfce-image.bb: Bumped to 1.54

8 years agopandora-xfce-image.bb: Added japanese firmware image (without Wifi)
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 13:58:59 +0000 (14:58 +0100)]
pandora-xfce-image.bb: Added japanese firmware image (without Wifi)

8 years agotask-pandora-core-jap and task-pandora-xfce-jap: Added Japanese firmware recipe ...
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 13:49:11 +0000 (14:49 +0100)]
task-pandora-core-jap and task-pandora-xfce-jap: Added Japanese firmware recipe (without Wifi)

8 years agotask-pandora-xfce.bb: Added configtray-wifi
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 13:48:11 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
task-pandora-xfce.bb: Added configtray-wifi

8 years agopandora-configtray-wifi.bb: Wifi-Plugin for Configtray
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 13:45:25 +0000 (14:45 +0100)]
pandora-configtray-wifi.bb: Wifi-Plugin for Configtray

8 years agopandora-configtray: Removed Wifi (will be moved to pandora-configtray-wifi)
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 13:44:46 +0000 (14:44 +0100)]
pandora-configtray: Removed Wifi (will be moved to pandora-configtray-wifi)

8 years agotask-pandora-xfce.bb: Added pandora-scripts-wifi
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 13:37:36 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
task-pandora-xfce.bb: Added pandora-scripts-wifi

8 years agopandora-scripts-wifi: New package for Wifi-Scripts
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 13:37:05 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
pandora-scripts-wifi: New package for Wifi-Scripts

8 years agopandora-scripts: Removed wifi-stuff (will be moved to pandora-scripts-wifi)
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 13:36:27 +0000 (14:36 +0100)]
pandora-scripts: Removed wifi-stuff (will be moved to pandora-scripts-wifi)

8 years agoomap3-pandora-kernel2: update
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sat, 23 Mar 2013 01:18:18 +0000 (03:18 +0200)]
omap3-pandora-kernel2: update

8 years agopandora-pndstore: update to latest
Grazvydas Ignotas [Fri, 22 Mar 2013 22:41:04 +0000 (00:41 +0200)]
pandora-pndstore: update to latest

8 years agoomap3-pandora-kernel2: update
Grazvydas Ignotas [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 23:51:22 +0000 (01:51 +0200)]
omap3-pandora-kernel2: update

8 years agopandora-scripts/sudoers: add dsp start/stop script
Grazvydas Ignotas [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 16:57:40 +0000 (18:57 +0200)]
pandora-scripts/sudoers: add dsp start/stop script

intended to be used by programs

8 years agopandora-firmware: add DSP blob
Grazvydas Ignotas [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 16:51:56 +0000 (18:51 +0200)]
pandora-firmware: add DSP blob

..and it's udev rule, as I have no idea where else to put it,
also clean up a bit.

8 years agopandora-configtray: update to latest
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sun, 17 Mar 2013 18:42:21 +0000 (20:42 +0200)]
pandora-configtray: update to latest

8 years agoop_storage.sh: updates from pmprog
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sun, 17 Mar 2013 18:59:02 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
op_storage.sh: updates from pmprog

needed for his config tray plugin
cosmetic adjustments from me

8 years agoop_osupgrade: rework update script
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sat, 16 Mar 2013 17:22:13 +0000 (19:22 +0200)]
op_osupgrade: rework update script

8 years agoomap3-pandora-kernel2: update, cause a depmod after reboot
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sat, 16 Mar 2013 16:14:47 +0000 (18:14 +0200)]
omap3-pandora-kernel2: update, cause a depmod after reboot

8 years agoop_osupgrade: ask for reboot after kernel change
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sat, 16 Mar 2013 15:49:40 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
op_osupgrade: ask for reboot after kernel change

8 years agopandora-scripts: Added Wifi Nettool for MiniMenu
Michael Mrozek [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 15:15:33 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
pandora-scripts: Added Wifi Nettool for MiniMenu

8 years agofirst-run-wizard: Remove /tmp/nocleanwarn to prevent showing the "unit has crashed...
Michael Mrozek [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 15:00:30 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
first-run-wizard: Remove /tmp/nocleanwarn to prevent showing the "unit has crashed"-dialogue on first boot.

8 years agorc.pandora-state: Minor: Fixed comments to reflect the new startup order
Michael Mrozek [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 14:59:59 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
rc.pandora-state: Minor: Fixed comments to reflect the new startup order

8 years agopandora-scripts.bb: Fixed led.conf (was using wrong file) + bump
Michael Mrozek [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 14:50:34 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
pandora-scripts.bb: Fixed led.conf (was using wrong file) + bump

8 years agopandora-scripts.bb: Fixed a missing led.conf-reference
Michael Mrozek [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 05:00:22 +0000 (06:00 +0100)]
pandora-scripts.bb: Fixed a missing led.conf-reference

8 years agopandora-libpnd.bb: Bumped to latest version
Michael Mrozek [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 04:44:12 +0000 (05:44 +0100)]
pandora-libpnd.bb: Bumped to latest version

8 years agopandora-xfce-image.bb: Bumped to v1.54RC
Michael Mrozek [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 04:36:17 +0000 (05:36 +0100)]
pandora-xfce-image.bb: Bumped to v1.54RC

8 years agopandora-sudoers: Added new op_ledsettings-Script
Michael Mrozek [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 04:31:19 +0000 (05:31 +0100)]
pandora-sudoers: Added new op_ledsettings-Script

8 years agopandora-state.bb: Bumped recipe
Michael Mrozek [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 04:30:25 +0000 (05:30 +0100)]
pandora-state.bb: Bumped recipe

8 years agopandora-scripts.bb: Added new files and bumped recipe
Michael Mrozek [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 04:29:26 +0000 (05:29 +0100)]
pandora-scripts.bb: Added new files and bumped recipe

8 years agoNew PND: op_ledsettings.pnd
Michael Mrozek [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 04:27:19 +0000 (05:27 +0100)]
New PND: op_ledsettings.pnd

8 years agoNew script: op_ledsettings.sh incl. new config file led.conf
Michael Mrozek [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 04:10:01 +0000 (05:10 +0100)]
New script: op_ledsettings.sh incl. new config file led.conf

8 years agoop_bluetooth_work.sh: Modify LED enable / disable - code to work properly with the...
Michael Mrozek [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 04:06:22 +0000 (05:06 +0100)]
op_bluetooth_work.sh: Modify LED enable / disable - code to work properly with the new LED-Settings

8 years agopandora-state.bb: Changed boot order so that it starts AFTER LED-Config
Michael Mrozek [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 01:42:57 +0000 (02:42 +0100)]
pandora-state.bb: Changed boot order so that it starts AFTER LED-Config

8 years agorc,pandora-state: Set LED Brightness according to led.conf
Michael Mrozek [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 01:38:04 +0000 (02:38 +0100)]
rc,pandora-state: Set LED Brightness according to led.conf

8 years agoop_power.sh: Now using led.conf for LED brightness settings
Michael Mrozek [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 01:31:52 +0000 (02:31 +0100)]
op_power.sh: Now using led.conf for LED brightness settings

8 years agosdl: bump
Grazvydas Ignotas [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 17:41:17 +0000 (19:41 +0200)]
sdl: bump

8 years agoomap3-pandora-kernel2: update for some fixes
Grazvydas Ignotas [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 22:05:16 +0000 (00:05 +0200)]
omap3-pandora-kernel2: update for some fixes

8 years agotask-pandora-*: add openal and udlfb
Grazvydas Ignotas [Wed, 6 Mar 2013 00:38:56 +0000 (02:38 +0200)]
task-pandora-*: add openal and udlfb

8 years agoadd openal-soft from latest upstream OE
Grazvydas Ignotas [Wed, 6 Mar 2013 00:26:33 +0000 (02:26 +0200)]
add openal-soft from latest upstream OE

8 years agoomap3-pandora-kernel2: update URL
Grazvydas Ignotas [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 22:58:44 +0000 (00:58 +0200)]
omap3-pandora-kernel2: update URL

8 years agopandora: add 3.2 kernel as a package
Grazvydas Ignotas [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 22:48:18 +0000 (00:48 +0200)]
pandora: add 3.2 kernel as a package

8 years agoomap3-pandora-kernel2: updated for .config change rebuild
Grazvydas Ignotas [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 22:47:08 +0000 (00:47 +0200)]
omap3-pandora-kernel2: updated for .config change rebuild

8 years agopandora-libpnd: bump and fix init scripts
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 17:44:58 +0000 (19:44 +0200)]
pandora-libpnd: bump and fix init scripts

8 years agoomap3-pandora-kernel2: updated version with CMA, many SGX drivers and stuff
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 17:14:25 +0000 (19:14 +0200)]
omap3-pandora-kernel2: updated version with CMA, many SGX drivers and stuff