openpandora.oe.git
12 years agovairous: Reset PR's to 1 on the overlay recipies as TMP needs rebuilding anyway.
David-John Willis [Wed, 28 Oct 2009 11:47:18 +0000 (11:47 +0000)]
vairous: Reset PR's to 1 on the overlay recipies as TMP needs rebuilding anyway.

12 years agoomap3-pandora-kernel: Fix really really stupid typo in the defconfig (I am going...
David-John Willis [Wed, 28 Oct 2009 11:02:16 +0000 (11:02 +0000)]
omap3-pandora-kernel: Fix really really stupid typo in the defconfig (I am going to go and cry now).

12 years agoomap3-pandora-kernel_2.6.27: Bump SRCREV to get in the charging fix.
David-John Willis [Wed, 28 Oct 2009 10:48:49 +0000 (10:48 +0000)]
omap3-pandora-kernel_2.6.27: Bump SRCREV to get in the charging fix.

12 years agoslim: Add SLiM X desktop manager and patches to ensure it is secure and supports...
David-John Willis [Tue, 27 Oct 2009 15:51:00 +0000 (15:51 +0000)]
slim: Add SLiM X desktop manager and patches to ensure it is secure and supports PAM.

12 years agovairous: add in local updates for tasks/images.
David-John Willis [Tue, 13 Oct 2009 10:53:22 +0000 (11:53 +0100)]
vairous: add in local updates for tasks/images.

12 years agopandora-libpnd: Update to the latest SRCREV.
David-John Willis [Tue, 13 Oct 2009 09:07:04 +0000 (10:07 +0100)]
pandora-libpnd: Update to the latest SRCREV.

12 years agopandora-wifi: Update the TI WiLink4 based driver to the latest code and mark it as...
David-John Willis [Tue, 13 Oct 2009 09:05:56 +0000 (10:05 +0100)]
pandora-wifi: Update the TI WiLink4 based driver to the latest code and mark it as unused in favour of the much newer WL1251 mainline driver.

12 years agoomap3-pandora-kernel: Update SRCREV and patches to support WiFi and default to buildi...
David-John Willis [Tue, 13 Oct 2009 09:03:00 +0000 (10:03 +0100)]
omap3-pandora-kernel: Update SRCREV and patches to support WiFi and default to building for release units not pre-release ones.

12 years agotask-pandora-*: Update task files used by images.
David-John Willis [Tue, 13 Oct 2009 08:57:34 +0000 (09:57 +0100)]
task-pandora-*: Update task files used by images.

12 years agowl1251: Update to build the latest snapshot.
David-John Willis [Tue, 13 Oct 2009 08:56:05 +0000 (09:56 +0100)]
wl1251: Update to build the latest snapshot.

12 years agoxfce: Add XFCE (4.6.1) based image (WIP!)
David-John Willis [Tue, 13 Oct 2009 08:54:30 +0000 (09:54 +0100)]
xfce: Add XFCE (4.6.1) based image (WIP!)

12 years agopandora-*-image: Update core image files.
David-John Willis [Tue, 13 Oct 2009 08:53:39 +0000 (09:53 +0100)]
pandora-*-image: Update core image files.

12 years agopandora-gnome-image: Add initial support for a Gnome (2.27/2.28 hybrid) image.
David-John Willis [Tue, 13 Oct 2009 08:49:36 +0000 (09:49 +0100)]
pandora-gnome-image: Add initial support for a Gnome (2.27/2.28 hybrid) image.

12 years agoUpdate tree with local changes. Disable WiLink4 drivers in the image and enable the...
David-John Willis [Fri, 10 Jul 2009 20:28:12 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]
Update tree with local changes. Disable WiLink4 drivers in the image and enable the newer WL12** drivers.

12 years agoRemove old TI WiLink4 testing bitbake files and unused image task. Also small cleanup...
David-John Willis [Fri, 10 Jul 2009 17:44:34 +0000 (18:44 +0100)]
Remove old TI WiLink4 testing bitbake files and unused image task. Also small cleanup to libpnd init script.

13 years agoSync with local tree. Updates to the theme, kernel SRCREV and some tweaks to tasks...
David-John Willis [Wed, 20 May 2009 13:35:06 +0000 (14:35 +0100)]
Sync with local tree. Updates to the theme, kernel SRCREV and some tweaks to tasks (remove network-manager for now as it is giving issues).

13 years agoBump PR of tasks and commit latest versions to GIT.
David-John Willis [Tue, 19 May 2009 15:31:58 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
Bump PR of tasks and commit latest versions to GIT.

13 years agoAdd libpnd to the packages.
David-John Willis [Tue, 19 May 2009 15:31:06 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
Add libpnd to the packages.

13 years agoClean up kernel recipes and bump to the current GIT HEAD.
David-John Willis [Tue, 19 May 2009 15:24:56 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
Clean up kernel recipes and bump to the current GIT HEAD.

13 years agoRename packages to recipes to sync the overlay with mainline oe.dev
David-John Willis [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 08:59:46 +0000 (08:59 +0000)]
Rename packages to recipes to sync the overlay with mainline oe.dev

13 years agoCleanup local patchset.
David-John Willis [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 08:57:43 +0000 (08:57 +0000)]
Cleanup local patchset.

13 years agoBump SRCREV for the Kernel recipe.
David-John Willis [Sat, 14 Mar 2009 19:26:59 +0000 (19:26 +0000)]
Bump SRCREV for the Kernel recipe.

13 years agoCleanup part of my local tree to push up to git.openpandora.org. Not taking history...
David-John Willis [Thu, 19 Feb 2009 22:11:28 +0000 (22:11 +0000)]
Cleanup part of my local tree to push up to git.openpandora.org. Not taking history from my local trees.

13 years agoInitial import of my local openpandora.oe.git Open Embedded overlay to the GIT server...
David-John Willis [Tue, 27 Jan 2009 09:00:41 +0000 (09:00 +0000)]
Initial import of my local openpandora.oe.git Open Embedded overlay to the GIT server on OpenPandora.org.

This just contains files that are used in the current images. All in-development stuff has been unstaged for now to set a sensible baseline and will be added back in as tested.