openpandora.oe.git
10 years agoop_datetime.sh: Fixed screen blanking when changing time
Michael Mrozek [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 02:02:01 +0000 (04:02 +0200)]
op_datetime.sh: Fixed screen blanking when changing time

10 years agopandora-first-run-wizard: Fixed screen blanking after setting time
Michael Mrozek [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 02:01:12 +0000 (04:01 +0200)]
pandora-first-run-wizard: Fixed screen blanking after setting time

10 years agoop_tvout.sh: Quick ugly hack to include composite / svideo in GUI
Michael Mrozek [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 22:54:10 +0000 (00:54 +0200)]
op_tvout.sh: Quick ugly hack to include composite / svideo in GUI
Bumped libpnd and pandora-scripts-recipe

10 years agoop_tvout.sh: rewrite, make usable for other GUIs
Grazvydas Ignotas [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 16:32:51 +0000 (19:32 +0300)]
op_tvout.sh: rewrite, make usable for other GUIs

10 years agoomap3-pandora-kernel: bump for tv-out improvements
Grazvydas Ignotas [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 16:29:08 +0000 (19:29 +0300)]
omap3-pandora-kernel: bump for tv-out improvements

10 years agopandora-state: check for state file before using it
Grazvydas Ignotas [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 15:31:33 +0000 (18:31 +0300)]
pandora-state: check for state file before using it

Reported-by: Klaus Brinkmann <bbrink@uni-koblenz.de>
10 years agopandora-first-run-wizard: fix 'not first run' message
Grazvydas Ignotas [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 15:22:45 +0000 (18:22 +0300)]
pandora-first-run-wizard: fix 'not first run' message

Reported-by: Klaus Brinkmann <bbrink@uni-koblenz.de>
10 years agopandora-libpnd: bump and fix git URL
Grazvydas Ignotas [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 15:20:02 +0000 (18:20 +0300)]
pandora-libpnd: bump and fix git URL

10 years agoopandora-scripts: Fixed permissions (+x) for op_lidsetting.sh
Michael Mrozek [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 01:40:00 +0000 (03:40 +0200)]
opandora-scripts: Fixed permissions (+x) for op_lidsetting.sh

10 years agopandora-scripts: Fixed typo
Michael Mrozek [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 00:58:44 +0000 (02:58 +0200)]
pandora-scripts: Fixed typo

10 years agopandora-scripts: Bumped recipe
Michael Mrozek [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 00:50:28 +0000 (02:50 +0200)]
pandora-scripts: Bumped recipe

10 years agopandora-xfce-image: Bitbake didn't like ()
Michael Mrozek [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 00:11:39 +0000 (02:11 +0200)]
pandora-xfce-image: Bitbake didn't like ()

10 years agotask-pandora-xfce: Removed e2fsprogs (didn't build)
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 23:21:05 +0000 (01:21 +0200)]
task-pandora-xfce: Removed e2fsprogs (didn't build)

10 years agotask-pandora-xfce: Bumped recipe
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 23:02:33 +0000 (01:02 +0200)]
task-pandora-xfce: Bumped recipe

10 years agotask-pandora-xfce: Removed e2fsprogs-tune2fs (no provider for it?)
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 22:58:17 +0000 (00:58 +0200)]
task-pandora-xfce: Removed e2fsprogs-tune2fs (no provider for it?)

10 years agotask-pandora-xfce: Added e2fsprogs, curl and dosfstools
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 22:47:13 +0000 (00:47 +0200)]
task-pandora-xfce: Added e2fsprogs, curl and dosfstools

10 years agopandora-scripts: Added new Lid-configuration tool
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 22:46:54 +0000 (00:46 +0200)]
pandora-scripts: Added new Lid-configuration tool

10 years agoop_lidsettings: Added new tool to change what happens when you close the lid (submitt...
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 22:26:51 +0000 (00:26 +0200)]
op_lidsettings: Added new tool to change what happens when you close the lid (submitted by T4b)

10 years agopandora-pndstore: Updated to latest version, changed installation path to /usr/bin
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 21:55:20 +0000 (23:55 +0200)]
pandora-pndstore: Updated to latest version, changed installation path to /usr/bin

10 years agoBumped recipes
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 20:19:03 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
Bumped recipes

10 years agopandora-kernel: Bumped recipe
Michael Mrozek [Mon, 20 Jun 2011 02:33:58 +0000 (04:33 +0200)]
pandora-kernel: Bumped recipe

10 years agopandora-pndstore: Fixed directory for ctypes.so
Michael Mrozek [Mon, 20 Jun 2011 01:52:14 +0000 (03:52 +0200)]
pandora-pndstore: Fixed directory for ctypes.so

10 years agopandora-pndstore: Fixed recipe
Michael Mrozek [Mon, 20 Jun 2011 00:18:03 +0000 (02:18 +0200)]
pandora-pndstore: Fixed recipe

10 years agopandora-pndstore: Updated to latest version
Michael Mrozek [Mon, 20 Jun 2011 00:07:28 +0000 (02:07 +0200)]
pandora-pndstore: Updated to latest version

10 years agopandora-kernel: Bumped recipe
Michael Mrozek [Sun, 19 Jun 2011 23:54:58 +0000 (01:54 +0200)]
pandora-kernel: Bumped recipe

10 years agopandora-xfce-image: Fixed typo (git log instead of git-log) and added HF version
Michael Mrozek [Sun, 19 Jun 2011 23:53:18 +0000 (01:53 +0200)]
pandora-xfce-image: Fixed typo (git log instead of git-log) and added HF version

10 years agowl1251-modules: include more compat-wireless drivers
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sat, 18 Jun 2011 18:40:55 +0000 (21:40 +0300)]
wl1251-modules: include more compat-wireless drivers

There have been some requests on the forums, and
we build them every time, so why not.

10 years agotask-pandora-xfce: Removed even more recipes that stopped building
Michael Mrozek [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 22:46:34 +0000 (00:46 +0200)]
task-pandora-xfce: Removed even more recipes that stopped building

10 years agotask-pandora-xfce: Removed libphonon4 (stopped the image from building)
Michael Mrozek [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 22:27:40 +0000 (00:27 +0200)]
task-pandora-xfce: Removed libphonon4 (stopped the image from building)

10 years agotask-pandora-xfce: Removed some non-needed qt4 stuff
Michael Mrozek [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 22:22:24 +0000 (00:22 +0200)]
task-pandora-xfce: Removed some non-needed qt4 stuff

10 years agotask-pandora-xfce: Removed some comments
Michael Mrozek [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 22:15:52 +0000 (00:15 +0200)]
task-pandora-xfce: Removed some comments

10 years agopandora-scripts: Bumped recipe
Michael Mrozek [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 22:13:33 +0000 (00:13 +0200)]
pandora-scripts: Bumped recipe

10 years agotask-pandora-xfce: Removed qt4-examples and qt4-demos
Michael Mrozek [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 22:10:18 +0000 (00:10 +0200)]
task-pandora-xfce: Removed qt4-examples and qt4-demos

10 years agoop_cpuspeed.sh: fix too unspecific grep arguments
Grazvydas Ignotas [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 21:40:12 +0000 (00:40 +0300)]
op_cpuspeed.sh: fix too unspecific grep arguments

this fixes the following error:
/usr/pandora/scripts/op_cpuspeed.sh: line 35: [: too many arguments

10 years agopandora-xfce-defaults: Fixed paths
Michael Mrozek [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 20:26:48 +0000 (22:26 +0200)]
pandora-xfce-defaults: Fixed paths

10 years agoomap3-pandora-kernel: Bumped recipe
Michael Mrozek [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 20:18:33 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
omap3-pandora-kernel: Bumped recipe

10 years agopandora-pndstore: Didn't find out how to properly create a patch, so simply put the...
Michael Mrozek [Thu, 16 Jun 2011 23:09:48 +0000 (01:09 +0200)]
pandora-pndstore: Didn't find out how to properly create a patch, so simply put the modified package here

10 years agopandora-pndstore: Added patch so it will work with our Python version
Michael Mrozek [Thu, 16 Jun 2011 22:46:22 +0000 (00:46 +0200)]
pandora-pndstore: Added patch so it will work with our Python version

10 years agoop_switchgui: Added X-Xfce-Toplevel as category
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 02:50:07 +0000 (04:50 +0200)]
op_switchgui: Added X-Xfce-Toplevel as category

10 years agopandora-libpnd: Bumped recipe to latest version
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 02:41:59 +0000 (04:41 +0200)]
pandora-libpnd: Bumped recipe to latest version

10 years agopandora-xfce-defaults: Changed XFCE-Default-Config
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 02:40:46 +0000 (04:40 +0200)]
pandora-xfce-defaults: Changed XFCE-Default-Config

10 years agopandora-pndstore: Fixed .desktop-file
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 02:40:14 +0000 (04:40 +0200)]
pandora-pndstore: Fixed .desktop-file

10 years agopandora-pndstore: Added missing FILE_PN to recipe
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 01:32:20 +0000 (03:32 +0200)]
pandora-pndstore: Added missing FILE_PN to recipe

10 years agopandora-pndstore: GIT stuff was not installed - trying to fix it
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 01:27:55 +0000 (03:27 +0200)]
pandora-pndstore: GIT stuff was not installed - trying to fix it

10 years agopandora-pndstore: Fixed icon-directory
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 01:20:04 +0000 (03:20 +0200)]
pandora-pndstore: Fixed icon-directory

10 years agopandora-pndstore: Fixed path for icon (hopefully)
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 01:16:54 +0000 (03:16 +0200)]
pandora-pndstore: Fixed path for icon (hopefully)

10 years agopandora-pndstore: Fixed typo (PNDStore -> PNDstore)
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 01:15:02 +0000 (03:15 +0200)]
pandora-pndstore: Fixed typo (PNDStore -> PNDstore)

10 years agopandora-pndstore: Fixed paths
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 01:12:33 +0000 (03:12 +0200)]
pandora-pndstore: Fixed paths

10 years agopandora-pndstore.bb: Fixed description and license
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 01:07:09 +0000 (03:07 +0200)]
pandora-pndstore.bb: Fixed description and license

10 years agopandora-scripts: op_menu: Pandora button now opens / closes xfce-Menu
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 01:00:12 +0000 (03:00 +0200)]
pandora-scripts: op_menu: Pandora button now opens / closes xfce-Menu

10 years agotask-pandora-xfce: Added xwininfo and pandora-pndstore
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 00:57:55 +0000 (02:57 +0200)]
task-pandora-xfce: Added xwininfo and pandora-pndstore

10 years agopandora-pndstore: New recipe for adding Tempels PNDStore to the OS
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 00:51:46 +0000 (02:51 +0200)]
pandora-pndstore: New recipe for adding Tempels PNDStore to the OS

10 years agoomap3-pandora-kernel: bump and enable ipfilter modules
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sat, 11 Jun 2011 17:59:46 +0000 (20:59 +0300)]
omap3-pandora-kernel: bump and enable ipfilter modules

ipfilter/iptables are useful for various networking things,
like tethering, firewalling and such.

10 years agopandora-scripts: Added new version of op_nubmode and added that to sudoers
Michael Mrozek [Sat, 11 Jun 2011 07:17:00 +0000 (09:17 +0200)]
pandora-scripts: Added new version of op_nubmode and added that to sudoers

10 years agopandora-sudoers: Changed op_nubmode.sh to op_nubmode.py
Michael Mrozek [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 22:33:15 +0000 (00:33 +0200)]
pandora-sudoers: Changed op_nubmode.sh to op_nubmode.py

10 years agopandora-scripts: Added new Nubselector by Caine, removed Arora and Midori-PND files...
Michael Mrozek [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 19:37:44 +0000 (21:37 +0200)]
pandora-scripts: Added new Nubselector by Caine, removed Arora and Midori-PND files, bumped recipe

10 years agopandora-libpnd: Bumped recipe
Michael Mrozek [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 01:49:53 +0000 (03:49 +0200)]
pandora-libpnd: Bumped recipe

10 years agotask-pandora-xfce: Removed Midori and Links, added Links2
Michael Mrozek [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 01:45:42 +0000 (03:45 +0200)]
task-pandora-xfce: Removed Midori and Links, added Links2

10 years agopandora-libpnd: Pushed recipe
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 7 Jun 2011 10:30:26 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
pandora-libpnd: Pushed recipe

10 years agotask-pandora-xfce: Added links2
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 7 Jun 2011 10:29:42 +0000 (12:29 +0200)]
task-pandora-xfce: Added links2

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://openpandora.org/openpandora.oe
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 7 Jun 2011 10:24:25 +0000 (12:24 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://openpandora.org/openpandora.oe

10 years agopandora-libpnd: Pushed recipe
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 7 Jun 2011 10:23:21 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
pandora-libpnd: Pushed recipe

10 years agoomap3-pandora-kernel: bump for cpu/PMON patches
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sun, 5 Jun 2011 16:42:32 +0000 (19:42 +0300)]
omap3-pandora-kernel: bump for cpu/PMON patches

Also enable the new PMON stuff in defconfig, along
with placing BQ27x00 in Kconfig order.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://openpandora.org/openpandora.oe
Michael Mrozek [Sat, 28 May 2011 01:33:34 +0000 (03:33 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://openpandora.org/openpandora.oe

10 years agopandora-libpnd and pandora-scripts: Bumped recipes
Michael Mrozek [Sat, 28 May 2011 01:32:52 +0000 (03:32 +0200)]
pandora-libpnd and pandora-scripts: Bumped recipes

10 years agoop_switchgui.sh: Added NOSWITCH parsing (entries with NOSWITCH set in gui.conf don...
Michael Mrozek [Sat, 28 May 2011 01:28:11 +0000 (03:28 +0200)]
op_switchgui.sh: Added NOSWITCH parsing (entries with NOSWITCH set in gui.conf don't show up in the switch gui dialogue)
gui.conf: Added SwitchGUI as new GUI (shows GUI selector on bootup).

10 years agowl1251-modules: Bump for the new mainline backports
Grazvydas Ignotas [Fri, 27 May 2011 21:18:40 +0000 (00:18 +0300)]
wl1251-modules: Bump for the new mainline backports

10 years agotask-pandora-xfce.bb: Another fix to try to remove QT4-demos and examples
Michael Mrozek [Thu, 26 May 2011 00:00:22 +0000 (02:00 +0200)]
task-pandora-xfce.bb: Another fix to try to remove QT4-demos and examples

10 years agotask-pandora-xfce: Another fix to remove QT4-demos and examples
Michael Mrozek [Wed, 25 May 2011 23:59:48 +0000 (01:59 +0200)]
task-pandora-xfce: Another fix to remove QT4-demos and examples

10 years agotask-openpandora-xfce: Fixed name for netm-cli
Michael Mrozek [Wed, 25 May 2011 22:50:01 +0000 (00:50 +0200)]
task-openpandora-xfce: Fixed name for netm-cli

10 years agotask-pandora-xfce: Removed Arora, tried again to remove QT4-demos and examples, added...
Michael Mrozek [Wed, 25 May 2011 22:20:11 +0000 (00:20 +0200)]
task-pandora-xfce: Removed Arora, tried again to remove QT4-demos and examples, added nmcli

10 years agoBumped kernel recipe
Michael Mrozek [Wed, 25 May 2011 12:39:48 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
Bumped kernel recipe

10 years agotask-pandora-xfce.bb: Removed QT4 demos and examples
Michael Mrozek [Mon, 23 May 2011 22:50:57 +0000 (00:50 +0200)]
task-pandora-xfce.bb: Removed QT4 demos and examples

10 years agopandora-libpnd.bb: Bump recipe.
Michael Mrozek [Mon, 23 May 2011 22:50:31 +0000 (00:50 +0200)]
pandora-libpnd.bb: Bump recipe.

10 years agopandora-skel.bb: Added Desktop-Directory into skel (this fixes permissions of Desktop...
Michael Mrozek [Mon, 23 May 2011 22:49:41 +0000 (00:49 +0200)]
pandora-skel.bb: Added Desktop-Directory into skel (this fixes permissions of Desktop-Dir for normal users)

10 years agoBumped recipes
Michael Mrozek [Sat, 5 Mar 2011 01:17:54 +0000 (02:17 +0100)]
Bumped recipes

10 years agopandora-scripts: Moved some scripts back to pandora-libraries
Michael Mrozek [Sat, 5 Mar 2011 01:17:14 +0000 (02:17 +0100)]
pandora-scripts: Moved some scripts back to pandora-libraries

10 years agoop_wifi.sh: Made a hack-around fix to cleanly exit the script
Michael Mrozek [Fri, 4 Mar 2011 10:20:37 +0000 (11:20 +0100)]
op_wifi.sh: Made a hack-around fix to cleanly exit the script

10 years agoBumped recipes
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 23:35:49 +0000 (00:35 +0100)]
Bumped recipes

10 years agoop_power.sh: Fixed a bug which crashed the script when going to low-power mode while...
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 23:31:58 +0000 (00:31 +0100)]
op_power.sh: Fixed a bug which crashed the script when going to low-power mode while connected to WLAN
network

10 years agopandora-scripts: Moved scripts from libpnd-GIT to a proper place :)
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 23:17:47 +0000 (00:17 +0100)]
pandora-scripts: Moved scripts from libpnd-GIT to a proper place :)

10 years agoop_cpusettings: Small bug fix
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 23:14:12 +0000 (00:14 +0100)]
op_cpusettings: Small bug fix

10 years agoomap3-pandora-kernel: Set higher functional clock constraint
Grazvydas Ignotas [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 11:32:31 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
omap3-pandora-kernel: Set higher functional clock constraint

This allows hardware scaler to work with higher resolutions, allowing
720p video playback, for example.

10 years agotask-pandora-xfce: LXDE didn't want to build - so removed it.
Michael Mrozek [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 23:17:36 +0000 (00:17 +0100)]
task-pandora-xfce: LXDE didn't want to build - so removed it.

10 years agoBumped recipes
Michael Mrozek [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 23:11:44 +0000 (00:11 +0100)]
Bumped recipes

10 years agotask-pandora-xfce: TEST: Added lxde to see if it would work well
Michael Mrozek [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 23:08:10 +0000 (00:08 +0100)]
task-pandora-xfce: TEST: Added lxde to see if it would work well

10 years agoop_inputtest.pnd: Fixed appdata-dir
Michael Mrozek [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 02:33:51 +0000 (03:33 +0100)]
op_inputtest.pnd: Fixed appdata-dir

10 years agopandora-scripts.bb: Fixed Typo
Michael Mrozek [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 01:46:32 +0000 (02:46 +0100)]
pandora-scripts.bb: Fixed Typo

10 years agoBumped recipes
Michael Mrozek [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 01:05:13 +0000 (02:05 +0100)]
Bumped recipes

10 years agoop_inputtest.pnd: Added menu entry for inputtester
Michael Mrozek [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 01:04:42 +0000 (02:04 +0100)]
op_inputtest.pnd: Added menu entry for inputtester

10 years agoxdotool: Added temporaily (should be included within a more recent OE
Michael Mrozek [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 00:43:31 +0000 (01:43 +0100)]
xdotool: Added temporaily (should be included within a more recent OE
version)

10 years agotask-pandora-xfce: Added some more missing libs, removed backdrops,
Michael Mrozek [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 00:42:02 +0000 (01:42 +0100)]
task-pandora-xfce: Added some more missing libs, removed backdrops,
added xdotool.

10 years agoBumped recipes
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 1 Feb 2011 23:27:34 +0000 (00:27 +0100)]
Bumped recipes

10 years agoop_cpusettings.sh: Fixed the bug which set the CPU-Speed to 0 when pressing cancel
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 1 Feb 2011 23:26:45 +0000 (00:26 +0100)]
op_cpusettings.sh: Fixed the bug which set the CPU-Speed to 0 when pressing cancel

10 years agoomap3-pandora-kernel: bump for some mmc fixes
Grazvydas Ignotas [Tue, 1 Feb 2011 00:25:05 +0000 (02:25 +0200)]
omap3-pandora-kernel: bump for some mmc fixes

10 years agoBumped libpnd recipe
Michael Mrozek [Fri, 28 Jan 2011 23:52:49 +0000 (00:52 +0100)]
Bumped libpnd recipe

10 years agoBumped recipe
Michael Mrozek [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 01:57:10 +0000 (02:57 +0100)]
Bumped recipe

10 years agoop_cpusettings.pnd: Fixed script name
Michael Mrozek [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 01:56:28 +0000 (02:56 +0100)]
op_cpusettings.pnd: Fixed script name

10 years agoBumped recipes
Michael Mrozek [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 00:47:54 +0000 (01:47 +0100)]
Bumped recipes

10 years ago50_openpandora: Added op_cpusettings.sh to sudoers list
Michael Mrozek [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 00:44:55 +0000 (01:44 +0100)]
50_openpandora: Added op_cpusettings.sh to sudoers list