op_power.sh: restructure, reduce dupe code
authorGrazvydas Ignotas <notasas@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Feb 2012 23:48:14 +0000 (01:48 +0200)
committerGrazvydas Ignotas <notasas@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Feb 2012 23:52:00 +0000 (01:52 +0200)
avoid SGX suspend too when it's running


No differences found