task-pandora-xfce: drop gtk-touchscreen-mode-enable
authorGrazvydas Ignotas <notasas@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 21:08:06 +0000 (00:08 +0300)
committerGrazvydas Ignotas <notasas@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 21:25:20 +0000 (00:25 +0300)
it breaks at least multi selection and icon move; we also have nubs
that are somewhat closer to proper mouse so no need to be stuck in
this mode, I guess.

recipes/tasks/task-pandora-xfce.bb

index f1705bb..a832db1 100755 (executable)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@ DESCRIPTION = "Task file for the XFCE Pandora image"
 
 # Don't forget to bump the PR if you change it.
 
 
 # Don't forget to bump the PR if you change it.
 
-PR = "r69"
+PR = "r70"
 
 inherit task
 
 
 inherit task
 
@@ -185,7 +185,7 @@ TOTEM = " \
 "
 
 TOUCHSCREEN = " \
 "
 
 TOUCHSCREEN = " \
-  gtk-touchscreen-mode-enable \
+#  gtk-touchscreen-mode-enable \
   libgtkstylus \
 #  xinput-calibrator \
 "
   libgtkstylus \
 #  xinput-calibrator \
 "