task-pandora-xfce: Added xwininfo and pandora-pndstore
authorMichael Mrozek <EvilDragon@openpandora.de>
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 00:57:55 +0000 (02:57 +0200)
committerMichael Mrozek <EvilDragon@openpandora.de>
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 01:00:59 +0000 (03:00 +0200)
recipes/tasks/task-pandora-xfce.bb

index 193e5f8..cd4b6f8 100755 (executable)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@ DESCRIPTION = "Task file for the XFCE Pandora image"
 
 # Don't forget to bump the PR if you change it.
 
-PR = "r51"
+PR = "r53"
 
 inherit task
 
@@ -19,6 +19,9 @@ APPS = " \
   vnc x11vnc angstrom-x11vnc-xinit \
   xchat \
   links-x11 \
+  enchant \
+  aspell \
+  xwininfo \
 #  xournal \
 #  arora \
 "
@@ -102,6 +105,7 @@ PANDORA = " \
 #  pandora-midori-defaults midori \
   libgles2d \
   pandora-misc \
+  pandora-pndstore \
 "
 
 PERL = " \
@@ -245,6 +249,7 @@ ADD_LIBS = " \
   libfribidi \
   libgsf \
   libidn \
+  libxslt \
   wv \
   libsamplerate0 \
   glibc-gconv-cp1252 \