c64-tools: update to latest
authorGrazvydas Ignotas <notasas@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Nov 2013 00:33:06 +0000 (02:33 +0200)
committerGrazvydas Ignotas <notasas@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Nov 2013 00:35:44 +0000 (02:35 +0200)
recipes/c64_tools/c64-tools.bb
recipes/c64_tools/c64-tools/op_dsp_c64.sh

index 0ad565f..c6541d0 100644 (file)
@@ -2,8 +2,8 @@ DESCRIPTION = "Tools and libraries to support the C64+ DSP found in TI's OMAP3 h
 HOMEPAGE="http://tkscript.de/c64_tools/"
 LICENSE = "LGPL GPL"
 
 HOMEPAGE="http://tkscript.de/c64_tools/"
 LICENSE = "LGPL GPL"
 
-PV_TAR = "25Oct2013_dist"
-PV = "20131025"
+PV_TAR = "02Nov2013_dist"
+PV = "20131102"
 PR = "r0"
 
 SRC_URI = " \
 PR = "r0"
 
 SRC_URI = " \
@@ -65,5 +65,5 @@ FILES_${PN} += " \
 PACKAGE_ARCH = "${MACHINE_ARCH}"
 COMPATIBLE_MACHINE = "omap3-pandora"
 
 PACKAGE_ARCH = "${MACHINE_ARCH}"
 COMPATIBLE_MACHINE = "omap3-pandora"
 
-SRC_URI[md5sum] = "63cc274c1b1ad47667ccc45c228c8d0f"
-SRC_URI[sha256sum] = "e5fc86ae09ff9128e104f6acf440fb0a2a25abd31622f296d53a96a54e3f6c93"
+SRC_URI[md5sum] = "cc0004af013ff880e8d21608ae2b8f27"
+SRC_URI[sha256sum] = "05e1fd3b9b81c476b542bf605ec3d6e54dfc515f6a20ee131e107d9029280721"
index 25a743c..b5be380 100755 (executable)
@@ -89,7 +89,7 @@ if [ "x" != "x$C64_DEBUG" ]; then
   KMODARGS="debug=$C64_DEBUG"
 fi
 # /sbin/insmod ./
   KMODARGS="debug=$C64_DEBUG"
 fi
 # /sbin/insmod ./
-modprobe c64 $KMODARGS
+/sbin/modprobe c64 $KMODARGS
 
 
 sleep 0.25
 
 
 sleep 0.25