op_power: minor fixes
authorGrazvydas Ignotas <notasas@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 May 2012 22:37:55 +0000 (01:37 +0300)
committerGrazvydas Ignotas <notasas@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 May 2012 22:41:12 +0000 (01:41 +0300)
commitdf7fd4bc4495ee5631612d9c1e3d1aa17068ad58
tree04b94444eae3f28ec4a47169846098f4094c23ba
parentafadc0e4570ee55a698f97f832cb3df1c3441407
op_power: minor fixes

- add timeout for first-time suspend message
  (in case it's hidden and user does not see it)
- add bridgedriver to suspend blacklist (requested-by klaxon)
recipes/pandora-system/pandora-scripts.bb
recipes/pandora-system/pandora-scripts/op_power.sh