omap3-pandora-kernel2: update to 3.2.63
authorGrazvydas Ignotas <notasas@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Sep 2014 18:49:45 +0000 (21:49 +0300)
committerGrazvydas Ignotas <notasas@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 23:00:56 +0000 (02:00 +0300)
commitb95cd04b942ae6b83331d002b8d283082e415dd8
tree5eb6309cff05f8447cb3926d2bae468e3fd0e96d
parentfb7ac0d8fd6ee61b6923d17732ca6e90d4405792
omap3-pandora-kernel2: update to 3.2.63

also comes with newer media drivers (media_build c7673baba7)
and MT7601U driver (built from
DPO_MT7601U_LinuxSTA_3.0.0.4_20130913.tar.bz2)
recipes/linux/omap3-pandora-kernel2_3.2-pandora.bb